Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
ITOG President (Chair) Eligible Candidates and Nomination Form

ITOG President (Chair) Eligible Candidates and Nomination Form

Nominations Close Sunday October 25, 2020 

The Term of President is three (3) years beginning May 2021 – May 2024.

Candidates must meet all following criteria:
1. ITOG Member in good standing
2. Interested in and committed to advancing the Mission of ITOG
3. A current or past ITOG Board of Directors Member 

Eligible Candidates

  1. Douglas Ball MD
  2. Keith Bible MD PhD
  3. Naifa Busaidy MD
  4. Maria Cabanillas MD
  5. Michael Demeure MD MBA
  6. Rossella Elisei MD
  7. James Fagin MD
  8. Robert Gagel MD
  9. Andrew Gianoukakis MD
  10. Elizabeth Grubbs MD
  11. Bryan Haugen MD
  12. Alan Ho MD PhD
  13. Yariv Houvras MD
  14. Sophie Leboulleux MD
  15. Barry Nelkin PhD
  16. Kate Newbold MD
  17. Yuri Nikiforov MD PhD
  18. Sareh Parangi MD
  19. David Pfister MD
  20. Gregory Randolph MD
  21. Matthew Ringel MD
  22. Bruce Robinson MD
  23. Mabel Ryder MD
  24. Massimo Santoro PhD
  25. Martin Schlumberger MD
  26. Manisha Shah MD
  27. Eric Sherman MD
  28. Steven Sherman MD
  29. Robert Smallridge MD
  30. Julie Ann Sosa MD
  31. Christine Spitzweg MD
  32. R. Michael Tuttle MD
  33. Dwight Vicks III
  34. Samuel Wells MD
  35. Lori Wirth MD

Please enter your nominations first and last names below and click Submit:



Connect With Us

International Thyroid Oncology Group

5166 Commercial Drive

Yorkville, New York 13495


Our mission
To catalyze a cure for the most challenging thyroid cancers through the collaborative efforts of our unique multidisciplinary team of leading physicians, scientists, and advocates to design, coordinate, and prioritize state-of-the-art clinical trials and correlative science.